17th, 18th, 19th, and 20th October 2019 Around the UK

More of the SJ’s at Lakenheath from slogen51 of Fighter Control.
SJ’s at Lakenheath captured by BOLLO on fighter Control.

” Argus 33 ” RC-12X at Edinburgh 19/10/19

There be Dragons at Fairford on the 18th October, captured by IMarsh of Fighter Control.
Action from RAF Leeming on the 18th October 2019 from stevejb of UKAR.

UK NOTAMS 21st October 2019

H6834/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/030/5018N00205W040

UP TO 5 ROTARY AIRCRAFT WILL CONDUCT MANOEUVRES WI AREA BOUNDED BY
503400N 0030000W - 503400N 0011000W - 501500N 0013200W -
500200N 0023000W - 500200N 0030000W - 503400N 0030000W.
ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR INFO 07877 235892 OR
130.480MHZ.
2019-10-0359/AS4

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 21 Oct 2019 06:30 GMT (07:30 BST) TO: 21 Oct 2019 18:00 GMT (19:00 BST)

H6619/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/120/5310N00032W005

AIR DISPLAY/AEROBATICS WI 5NM RADIUS 531011N 0003133W (WADDINGTON
AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAR. REQUESTS
TO TRANSIT THE AREA CAN BE MADE ON 119.500MHZ (WADDINGTON ATC).
CONTACT FOR PPR 01522 720271 EXT 7301. 2019-10-0013/AS1

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 12,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 20 Oct 2019 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 23 Oct 2019 16:45 GMT (17:45 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0900-1645

H6835/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGPX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/031/5731N00535W002

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA 14 AND 14T WI 2NM OF
PSN 573117N 0053501W (TORRIDON, HIGHLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 500FT AGL.
ACFT MAY BE RESTRICTED IN ABILITY TO MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY
WITH RAC. OPS CTC 01667464405. 19/10/050/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,050 Feet AMSL
FROM: 21 Oct 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 22 Oct 2019 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0700-1700