16th October 2019 Around the UK

swiss CL204 into Norwich Airport from spbullimore of Fighter Control.
Prestwick action from JW2 on the 15th October from toom317 on UKAR
Brize norton action on the 15th October from Widget on UKAR

NOTAMS for 17th October 2019

H6639/19: Parachute jumping will take place
Q) EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/130/5250N00045E005

MIL PARACHUTING AND DROPPING OF HEAVY EQUIPMENT WI 5NM RADIUS
525000N 0004500E (SCULTHORPE AIRFIELD, NORFOLK). ACFT MAY OPR WITHOUT
LIGHTS AND CONDUCT TAKE OFF AND LANDINGS AT SCULTHORPE AD. FOR INFO
01638 545012. 2019-10-0262/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 13,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 15 Oct 2019 15:30 GMT (16:30 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 21:00 GMT (22:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 15-17 1530-2100

H6750/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/025/5329N00147W003

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA 8 WI 2NM EITHER SIDE
OF TRACK AND 2NM RADIUS OF 532953N 0014725W TO 532826N 0014604W,
(WOODHEAD PASS, DERBYSHIRE). MAX HEIGHT 500FT AGL. ACFT MAY BE
RESTRICTED IN ABILITY TO MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC.
OPS CTC 07775533504. 19/10/043/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,457 Feet AMSL
FROM: 16 Oct 2019 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 18 Oct 2019 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0900-1700

H6764/19: Formation flying will take place
Q) EGTT/QWVLW/IV/M/W/000/050/5339N00157W045

FORMATION TRANSIT BY 5 TUCANO ACFT ROUTING:
540300N 0011500W RAF LINTON 0930
534500N 0001000W WPT 1
533500N 0002100W HUMBERSIDE AIRPORT 0949
531800N 0003300W RAF SCAMPTON 0954
531200N 0002100W WPT 4
530100N 0002900W RAF CRANWELL
531000N 0010100W WPT 6
532900N 0010000W DONCASTER SHEFFIELD 1014
534500N 0004900W WPT 8
535000N 0011200W LEEDS EAST 1125
535600N 0012500W WPT 10
541700N 0013200W RAF LEEMING 1135
540300N 0011500W RAF LINTON 1145
FORMATION PLANS TO TRANSIT AT 500-3000FT AGL. TIMINGS, HGT AND ROUTE
ARE APRX AND MAY CHANGE DUE TO WX OR OTHER REQUIREMENTS. FOR INFO
CONTACT 01347 847450. 2019-10-0313/AS4

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 5,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 17 Oct 2019 09:30 GMT (10:30 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 10:45 GMT (11:45 BST)

H6283/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGPX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/031/5656N00537W002

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA(S)14 AND 14T WI 2NM
OF PSN 565536N 0053724W (MEOBLE, HIGHLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 700FT AGL.
ACFT MAY BE RESTRICTED IN ABILITY TO MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY
WITH RAC. OPS CTC 01687470319. 19/09/074/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,030 Feet AMSL
FROM: 30 Sep 2019 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 16:30 GMT (17:30 BST)
SCHEDULE: 1500-1630

H6273/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGPX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/063/5707N00335W012

AIR EXER. MULTIPLE HEL WILL CONDUCT MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF
GROUND OPS WI 12NM RADIUS 570635N 0033516W (CAIRNGORM MOUNTAINS,
SCOTLAND). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL
MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT. ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR
FURTHER INFO AIC Y056/2017 REFERS. OPS CTC 01256 367055.
2019-10-0105/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 6,300 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Oct 2019 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST) TO: 18 Oct 2019 23:59 GMT (19 Oct 00:59 BST)

H6736/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGPX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/025/5813N00444W004

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA WI 2NM EITHER SIDE 
OF
TRACK AND 2NM RADIUS OF 581456N 0044441W TO 581020N 0044230W, (LOCH
MERKLAND, HIGHLANDS). MAX HEIGHT 500FT AGL. ACFT MAY BE RESTRICTED
IN ABILITY TO MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. OPS CTC
01667 464409. 19/10/042/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 16 Oct 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 18 Oct 2019 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)

H6759/19: Exercises will take place
Q) EGPX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/195/5719N00630W096

AIR EXER JOINT WARRIOR 192.  MULTIPLE FAST JET ACFT WILL CONDUCT 
HIGH ENERGY MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF MARITIME OPR WI AREA BOUNDED BY:
584000N 0080000W - 584000N 0050000W - 560000N 0050000W -
560000N 0080000W - 584000N 0080000W (MINCHES AND MULL). EXCLUDING
CONTROLLED AIRSPACE.
PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL MANOEUVRING OF
AIRCRAFT AT SPEEDS OF UP TO 450 KNOTS IAS. ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO
COMPLY WITH RAC.
FOR FURTHER INFO AIC Y MIL 001/2019. HTTP://WWW.NATS-UK.EAD-IT.COM.
HMNB CLYDE - FASLANE - 01436 674321 EXTENSION 6311.

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: FL195
FROM: 17 Oct 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST)