12th and 13th October 2019 Around the UK

The NFL flypast over Tottenham on Sunday 13th prior to the game from acw367 on Fighter Control
More MOs departing Lakenheath on Saturday from BOLLO on Fighter Control
ZE700 using the Circuit at Norwich on Saturday from jaybee on Fighter Control.
Prestwick on Saturday 12th October from dconnery1966 on Fighter Control
ONE FAST JET CONDUCTING HIGH-ENERGY MANOEUVRES WI 5NM RADIUS
530535N 0000958W (CONINGSBY AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). ACFT WILL CONDUCT ONE
HIGH PERFORMANCE CLIMB TO 10000FT AMSL. ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO
COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR INFO 01526 347716. PILOTS IN THE AREA REQUIRING
AN UPDATE ON POSITION OF DISPLAY ACFT SHOULD CONTACT CONINGSBY ATC ON
119.200MHZ 201910-0048/AS1

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 10,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 04 Oct 2019 09:20 GMT (10:20 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 04 10 16 17 0920-0950 1330-1400

AIR EXER. MULTIPLE HEL WILL CONDUCT MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF
GROUND OPS WI 12NM RADIUS 570635N 0033516W (CAIRNGORM MOUNTAINS,
SCOTLAND). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL
MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT. ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR
FURTHER INFO AIC Y056/2017 REFERS. OPS CTC 01256 367055.
2019-10-0105/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 6,300 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Oct 2019 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST) TO: 18 Oct 2019 23:59 GMT (19 Oct 00:59 BST)

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA(S)14 AND 14T WI 2NM
OF PSN 565536N 0053724W (MEOBLE, HIGHLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 700FT AGL.
ACFT MAY BE RESTRICTED IN ABILITY TO MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY
WITH RAC. OPS CTC 01687470319. 19/09/074/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,030 Feet AMSL
FROM: 30 Sep 2019 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 16:30 GMT (17:30 BST)
SCHEDULE: 1500-1630

INCREASED AERIAL ACTIVITY OF UP TO 5 MIXED TYPE MILITARY ROTARY 
WING ACFT BASED AND OPERATING WI 10NM RADIUS OF 575000N 0054000W
(LOCH EWE) AS PART OF EXERCISE JOINT WARRIOR 192. AIC Y MIL 001/2019
HTTP://WWW.NATS-UK.EAD-IT.COM. OPS CTC - HMNB CLYDE - FASLANE -
01436 674321 EXTENSION 6311.

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 5000FT AGL
FROM: 08 Oct 2019 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST) TO: 15 Oct 2019 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST)

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA 14 WI 2NM EITHER 
SIDE
OF TRACK AND 2NM RADIUS OF
601400N 0012106W - 602047N 0011933W - 602114N 0011235W -
601730N 0010945W - 601400N 0012106W (SHETLAND ISLANDS, ORKNEY
ISLANDS). MAX HEIGHT 500FT AGL. ACFT MAY BE RESTRICTED IN ABILITY TO
MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. OPS CTC 01667 464405.
19/09/054/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSL
FROM: 19 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 18 Oct 2019 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0700-1700

INCREASED AERIAL ACTIVITY OF UP TO 5 MIXED TYPE MILITARY ROTARY 
WING ACFT BASED AND OPERATING WI 10NM RADIUS OF 575000N 0054000W 
(LOCH EWE) AS PART OF EXERCISE JOINT WARRIOR 192. AIC Y MIL 001/2019 
HTTP://WWW.NATS-UK.EAD-IT.COM.  OPS CTC - HMNB CLYDE - FASLANE - 
01436 674321 EXTENSION 6311.

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 5000FT AGL FROM: 08 Oct 2019 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST) TO: 15 Oct 2019 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST)