8th October 2019 Around the UK

Dragon 01 at the Hall by MattV of UKAR
FAST JET AREA (SOUTH) IS ACTIVATED FOR EXERCISE JOINT WARRIOR 192
WITHIN THE AREA BOUNDED BY THE FOLLOWING CO-ORDINATES:
575900N 0065200W - 574600N 0061000W - 563500N 0052200W -
560600N 0063000W - 561000N 0065400W - 564200N 0081500W -
575000N 0081500W - 575900N 0065200W.
AREA DOES NOT ATTRACT DANGER AREA STATUS HOWEVER AIRSPACE ABOVE
FL195 IS CLASSIFIED AS TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AIRSPACE. AIC Y MIL
001/2019 REFERS. MIL AIC AT WWW.AIS.ORG.UK. OPS CTC - HMNB
CLYDE
- FASLANE - 01436 674321 EXTENSION 6311.

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: FL550
FROM: 09 Oct 2019 10:30 GMT (11:30 BST) TO: 09 Oct 2019 12:45 GMT (13:45 BST)

INCREASED AERIAL ACTIVITY OF UP TO 5 MIXED TYPE MILITARY ROTARY 
WING ACFT BASED AND OPERATING WI 10NM RADIUS OF 575000N 0054000W
(LOCH EWE) AS PART OF EXERCISE JOINT WARRIOR 192. AIC Y MIL 001/2019
HTTP://WWW.NATS-UK.EAD-IT.COM. OPS CTC - HMNB CLYDE - FASLANE -
01436 674321 EXTENSION 6311.

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 5000FT AGL
FROM: 08 Oct 2019 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST) TO: 15 Oct 2019 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST)

AIR EXER. MULTIPLE HEL WILL CONDUCT MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF
GROUND OPS WI 12NM RADIUS 570635N 0033516W (CAIRNGORM MOUNTAINS,
SCOTLAND). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL
MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT. ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR
FURTHER INFO AIC Y056/2017 REFERS. OPS CTC 01256 367055.
2019-10-0105/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 6,300 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Oct 2019 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST) TO: 18 Oct 2019 23:59 GMT (19 Oct 00:59 BST)

AIR EXER. MULTIPLE FAST JET ACFT WILL CONDUCT HIGH ENERGY
MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF GROUND OPS WI 5NM RADIUS 542559N 0005015W
(GLAISDALE MOOR, NORTH YORKSHIRE). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC
LATERAL AND VERTICAL MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT AT SPEEDS OF UP TO 450
KNOTS IAS. ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR FURTHER INFO
AIC Y056/2017 REFERS. OPS CTC 241.950 MHZ / 131.175 MHZ /
07557382447. 2019-10-0219/AS4

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 24,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 09 Oct 2019 08:30 GMT (09:30 BST) TO: 10 Oct 2019 16:30 GMT (17:30 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0830-1630

UNDERSLUNG LOADS WILL OPERATE LOW FLYING AREA 8. WI 2NM EITHER
SIDE OF TRACK AND 2NM RADIUS OF 532953N 0014725W TO
532849N 0014620W,(WOODHEAD PASS, DERBYSHIRE). MAX HEIGHT 500FT AGL.
ACFT MAY BE RESTRICTED IN ABILITY TO MANOEUVRE AND UNABLE TO COMPLY
WITH RAC. OPS CTC 07775533504. 19/10/016/LFBC

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,466 Feet AMSL
FROM: 07 Oct 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 12 Oct 2019 17:30 GMT (18:30 BST)
SCHEDULE: 0700-1730

ONE FAST JET CONDUCTING HIGH-ENERGY MANOEUVRES WI 5NM RADIUS
530535N 0000958W (CONINGSBY AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). ACFT WILL CONDUCT ONE
HIGH PERFORMANCE CLIMB TO 10000FT AMSL. ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO
COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR INFO 01526 347716. PILOTS IN THE AREA REQUIRING
AN UPDATE ON POSITION OF DISPLAY ACFT SHOULD CONTACT CONINGSBY ATC ON
119.200MHZ 201910-0048/AS1

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 10,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 04 Oct 2019 09:20 GMT (10:20 BST) TO: 17 Oct 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 04 10 16 17 0920-0950 1330-1400

MIL PARACHUTING AND DROPPING OF HEAVY EQUIPMENT WI 5NM RADIUS
525000N 0004500E (SCULTHORPE AIRFIELD, NORFOLK). ACFT MAY OPR WITHOUT
LIGHTS AND CONDUCT TAKE OFF AND LANDINGS AT SCULTHORPE AD. FOR INFO
01638 545012. 2019-09-0519/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 13,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 07 Oct 2019 15:30 GMT (16:30 BST) TO: 10 Oct 2019 12:30 GMT (13:30 BST)
SCHEDULE: 07-09 1530-2100, 10 0730-1230

AIR EXER. MULTIPLE MIXED ACFT WILL CONDUCT HIGH ENERGY MANOEUVRES
IN SUPPORT OF GROUND OPS WI 5NM RADIUS 510523N 0040912W (CHIVENOR,
DEVON). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL MANOEUVRING
OF AIRCRAFT AT SPEEDS OF UP TO 450 KNOTS IAS. ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO
COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR FURTHER INFO AIC Y056/2017 REFERS. OPS CTC 07493
159227. 2019-10-0210/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 15,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 07 Oct 2019 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST) TO: 10 Oct 2019 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 07 1700-2040, 08-10 1340-1900

TACTICAL LANDINGS WI 5NM RADIUS 510558N 0041334W (SAUNTON SANDS,
DEVON). FOR INFO 01993 897894. 2019-10-0222/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 08 Oct 2019 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST) TO: 10 Oct 2019 01:00 GMT (02:00 BST)
SCHEDULE: 08 2000-2359, 09 2200-0100

West Bound ALTRV for 9th October 2019

G0257/19 – AIRSPACE RESERVATION
TR: TAKAS LASNO 4800N 01000W 4500N 01500W
FLW SEPARATIONS WILL BE PROVIDED WITHIN OCEANIC AIRSPACE: MNPS/NAT HIGH LEVEL AIRSPACE(HLA) 60NM, NON-MNPS/NAT HLA 120NM.
FL250 – FL270,
09 OCT 09:54 2019 UNTIL 09 OCT 12:48 2019.
CREATED: 08 OCT 09:55 2019